Favorite juice with apple, grapefruit and ginger

IMG_6197In the morning my favorite thing to drink is Coffee and Juice. I love juice in the morning. And this one is one of my very favorite.

It´s apple, grapefruit and ginger juice.

I use pink grapefruit, and depending on how sour they are, then use 1/3 dl grapefruit for 1 dl apple juice.  I used about 400 ml apple juice and 2 big pink grapefruits. Grate the ginger so you can press the juice out. You can also just put all of the grated ginger in the juice. I like it with a lot of ginger, but that is really a matter of taste.
IMG_6203 IMG_6210IMG_5723I have bought flowers to convince my self, that it really is spring. It have been sooooo cold in Denmark for the last week or so. So much wind and around 0° C. I hate when there is so much wind. It´s so bad for my skin. Now I will go to the University to go to class. Have a great day.

This entry was posted in Breakfast, Drink and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Favorite juice with apple, grapefruit and ginger

  1. this looks delicious!!

Leave a Reply

